Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Midwest Diesel Trucks is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Logan powell 06 Oct 2017
Helped me for two weeks until i finally found the truck i wanted! Would buy here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom pantier 06 Sep 2017
Purchased 2012 ford f350. They were great to deal with, the transaction was very fair and overall a pleasant buying experience. I would purchase another vehicle from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott & Candyce Marmann 31 Aug 2017
Easy people to deal with. Talked with them over the phone for a week. Kept their word on trade-in price. Easy and quick paperwork. Would recommend them to anyone! Check them out you won't be disappointed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bzchevy 26 Aug 2017
Found truck online looked good in pics talked to salesman and told me everything I wanted to know. Put a deposit on to hold till I could get there. Everything was as I was told all is great.¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 24 Aug 2017
Just purchased a beautiful truck, for a great price! After a 2 hour drive, they were very helpful and didnt rush. Very satisfied, excellent to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
TruckFan 23 Aug 2017
Friendly staff. Quick processing. Great to do business with. Like the truck
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Hess 18 Aug 2017
Called about buying a truck all the guys were very helpful and went out of there way for me. Drove over from Indiana the truck was everything they said and more they even charged the A/C system for me cause it was a little week. If your looking for a truck especially a diesel you gotta check them ou...t before you buy somewhere else first. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cullin1998 12 Aug 2017
Great place if you are looking for a quality Diesel truck!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Melvin 07 Aug 2017
Great facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was a bit of a drive but was worth it to find a decent truck. Good selection of both gas and diesel trucks and always have new inventory coming in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike ross 17 Jul 2017
If your looking for a diesel this is the best place to come very respectful employees and owner!!
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors